February

The Sleeping Beauty

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

28 February, Sunday

March

King Lear

Language: english, russian subtitles

3 March, Wednesday

Prince Igor

Premiere

Language: Russian, russian subtitles

7 March, Sunday

Cyrano de Bergerac

Language: English, russian subtitles

10 March, Wednesday

I, Claude Monet

Language: English, russian

13 March, Saturday

Cendrillon

Premiere

Language: , russian subtitles

17 March, Wednesday

Porgy and Bess

Language: English, russian subtitles

21 March, Sunday

Globe: Doctor Faustus

Premiere

Language: English, russian subtitles

24 March, Wednesday

Follies

Premiere

Language: English, russian subtitles

27 March, Saturday

The Flames of Paris

Premiere

Language: English, French, russian subtitles

28 March, Sunday

Easter in Art

Premiere

Language: English, Russian

31 March, Wednesday

© TheatreHD 2021

18+